Moates.Net Logo
(0)
. 00

My Account
Tuning Solutions for the Modern Gearhead
 

Read What Others Are Saying

Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 460 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
"Honda Tuning Kit" by Négyesi Gábor Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2021
"Honda Tuning Kit" Works great, came complete, allready made some pops, flames, and smiles! :D

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'BURN2 Chip Programmer' by Ricardo Mendez Date Added: Sunday 08 November, 2020
'BURN2 Chip Programmer' super fast shipping and great quality item. the Burn2 works flawlessly and super easy to use.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G1 Memory Adapter: TPI ETC. by Josh Alsbrooks Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2020
G1 Memory Adapter: TPI ETC. quality and easy to install. only regret is i didnt get the zif socket with it but outside of that i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'QuarterHorse' for Fords by Greg Judge Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2020
'QuarterHorse' for Fords QuarterHorse saved my sanity, first it tuned my 306 highly mod motor so it ran better then it ever d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'Demon2' by Kavin Pryce Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2020
'Demon2' My package haven't delivered to my shipping address send u guy a email bout no response

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
'Ostrich 2.0 : The New Breed' by John Hopper Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2020
'Ostrich 2.0 : The New Breed' We bought this device to enable us to program some legacy Z80 single board computers we still have i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2TIMER by Saul Sierra Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2020
<font size= 1>2TIMER</font> easy to install and to use

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'Xtreme HULOG Honda USB Datalog Interface' by Mark Segura Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2020
'Xtreme HULOG Honda USB Datalog Interface' Looks good

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
'Ostrich 2.0 : The New Breed' by BARET Thierry Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2020
'Ostrich 2.0 : The New Breed' Perfect tools . Thanck's to France

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
S2 Aries 28-pin ZIF Socket by William Kimpton Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2020
S2 Aries 28-pin ZIF Socket This was to big to fit into my honda ECU

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
'APU1' AutoProm Package: USB Version by Tim Myers Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2020
'APU1' AutoProm Package: USB Version Awesome product, great support and information sources. As a novice, it took a while but I was able ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'BURN2 Chip Programmer' by James Higgins Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2020
'BURN2 Chip Programmer' great product as usual from moates

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'BURN2 Chip Programmer' by Jeremy Tolar Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2020
'BURN2 Chip Programmer' Works Nice

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FE Ford EEC Computer Reading Interface by Raymund jusay Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2020
FE Ford EEC Computer Reading Interface I haven't used yet cause I haven't decide were to go get a acceleration tune for my 1988 mustang Sal..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'Ostrich 2.0 : The New Breed' by Fauzi Ramdzan Date Added: Friday 08 November, 2019
'Ostrich 2.0 : The New Breed' it is a great hardware to tune Honda engine and very compatible

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'Xtreme HULOG Honda USB Datalog Interface' by angel miranda Date Added: Saturday 26 October, 2019
'Xtreme HULOG Honda USB Datalog Interface' Couldn’t get it to work

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
'Ostrich 2.0 : The New Breed' by Jeff Johnson Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2019
'Ostrich 2.0 : The New Breed' I've been using mine for over a decade on a daily driver. It's worked flawlessly so long as I don't ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'APU1' AutoProm Package: USB Version by John Blessin Date Added: Tuesday 06 August, 2019
'APU1' AutoProm Package: USB Version Another excellent tool from the Moates team. I should have bought it years ago.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'APU1' AutoProm Package: USB Version by David Newberry Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2019
'APU1' AutoProm Package: USB Version I am having a lot of difficulty getting it to work unfortunately. it does not recognize the data acq..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
'Xtreme HULOG Honda USB Datalog Interface' by angel miranda Date Added: Thursday 25 July, 2019
'Xtreme HULOG Honda USB Datalog Interface' cant seem to get it to work. I cut the j12 on the ecu. and still cant get it work with windows 10

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
FREE Moates.Net Tire Gauge with $199 purchase by Justin McFarlin Date Added: Monday 22 July, 2019
FREE Moates.Net Tire Gauge with $199 purchase Actually a nifty little tool! Thanks for throwing this in!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RMA Return Service by Justin McFarlin Date Added: Monday 22 July, 2019
RMA Return Service When I first received the demon ll I thought to do a firmware update was necessary however that is n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
"Neptune/Demon RTP Hardware/Software Combo" by Justin McFarlin Date Added: Monday 22 July, 2019
"Neptune/Demon RTP Hardware/Software Combo" Best Purchase Ever! About the only DEMON I'll love 😉. Customer support was amazing! Will be comin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RoadRunner LS1 Realtime Emulation PCM by John Wehunt Date Added: Thursday 18 July, 2019
RoadRunner LS1 Realtime Emulation PCM Wow! Real emulation and ease of tuning.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Neptune/Demon Bluetooth Module Add-on by Jhonnatan Jauregui Date Added: Thursday 25 April, 2019
Neptune/Demon Bluetooth Module Add-on The BT works perfectly It has very good connection and speed I recommend , thanks for your help, I a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'BURN2 Chip Programmer' by Han Quach Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2019
'BURN2 Chip Programmer' Works perfect as fuck, they even got instructions online. Fullproof flash n burn program. Well worth..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'Demon2' by Cesar Miguel Morales Date Added: Thursday 04 April, 2019
'Demon2' easy to use and install, and very useful to make tune in real time, excellent product, thank you ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'Demon2' by Cesar Miguel Morales Date Added: Thursday 04 April, 2019
'Demon2' Yes, that's right, that was my order, I need to tune in Honda OBD1, thank you very much

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'Xtreme HULOG Honda USB Datalog Interface' by angel miranda Date Added: Friday 22 March, 2019
'Xtreme HULOG Honda USB Datalog Interface' having a hard time try to get it to work. pretty sure I can figure it out Response: the HULOG / C..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
'Jaybird' J3 Module Reader/Programmer by Anthony Cox Date Added: Monday 11 February, 2019
'Jaybird' J3 Module Reader/Programmer Fantastic device! Works as described, exclusively for writing Ford chips. I keep mine inside my Rang..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
"Neptune/Demon RTP Hardware/Software Combo" by sergio mercado Date Added: Friday 21 December, 2018
"Neptune/Demon RTP Hardware/Software Combo" Hello on this page I bought the demon 2 but I could not install the program, download one but it te..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'Xtreme HULOG Honda USB Datalog Interface' by aj tainatongo Date Added: Friday 26 October, 2018
'Xtreme HULOG Honda USB Datalog Interface' nice been wanted it and finally got it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'Ostrich 2.0 : The New Breed' by Alexander Swenson Date Added: Sunday 21 October, 2018
'Ostrich 2.0 : The New Breed' Worked out of box, works first time, every time. Case is rugged and I don't feel like I'll break it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'BURN2 Chip Programmer' by david olson Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2018
'BURN2 Chip Programmer' words can not describe the thanks i have for products like these. i build Ef's & Da's i own 4 Ef's t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RMA Return Service by Pascal TROLE Date Added: Saturday 06 October, 2018
RMA Return Service Hello , The hardware (AutoProm 'APU1' package: USB version) that I received correctly I looked a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
"Honda Tuning Kit" by carlo gison Date Added: Wednesday 19 September, 2018
"Honda Tuning Kit" great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
"HONDA1 - Honda ECU Chipping Kit" by carlo gison Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2018
"HONDA1 - Honda ECU Chipping Kit" works great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'Ostrich 2.0 : The New Breed' by mohammad naser Date Added: Sunday 19 August, 2018
'Ostrich 2.0 : The New Breed' amazing product the best solution for honda... delivery time was perfect

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'Xtreme HULOG Honda USB Datalog Interface' by Karsam AEREO Antonio Casco Antonio Casco Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2018
'Xtreme HULOG Honda USB Datalog Interface' Excellent! great fully item! Thanks for that!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'APU1' AutoProm Package: USB Version by Ramon Banda Date Added: Monday 16 April, 2018
'APU1' AutoProm Package: USB Version for OBD1 this little guy does it all. I love it. well worth the money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'F3v2' Ford Memory Adapter by Willie Lynch Date Added: Wednesday 11 April, 2018
'F3v2' Ford Memory Adapter Rock solid reliable

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
C2 SST 27SF512 Chip by Joel Enriquez Date Added: Monday 26 March, 2018
C2 SST 27SF512 Chip we have good result using this product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
C2 SST 27SF512 Chip by Joel Enriquez Date Added: Monday 26 March, 2018
C2 SST 27SF512 Chip We have result using this chip

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'Xtreme HULOG Honda USB Datalog Interface' by alex cordner Date Added: Friday 09 March, 2018
'Xtreme HULOG Honda USB Datalog Interface' Moates always comes through for me when I need something 5 star service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RMA Return Service by dean edwards Date Added: Tuesday 13 February, 2018
RMA Return Service VERY QUICK painless service my demon was diagnosed and replaced without question with extremely fa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RMA Return Service by Jason Fletcher Date Added: Thursday 08 February, 2018
RMA Return Service Let me start by saying the customer service offered by Moates is second to none. This company fixed ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'ALDU1 and CABL1' by Steve Thompson Date Added: Tuesday 26 December, 2017
'ALDU1 and CABL1' The ALDU1 and CABL1 work very well. I am able to use the interface and software to datalog and troub..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RMA Return Service by andrew lalawng Date Added: Friday 06 October, 2017
RMA Return Service Legendary service!! Sent in a defective demon that kept getting a solid check engine light. Got the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RMA Return Service by Laurent Tardif Date Added: Tuesday 05 September, 2017
RMA Return Service Cant find a better waranty with moates send my burn 2 and 2 weeks after about 8-9 business day (im f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RMA Return Service by Victor weeks Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
RMA Return Service can i order 2 replacement harnesses for my honda engine sim.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'ALDU1 and CABL1' by George McQueen Date Added: Wednesday 19 July, 2017
'ALDU1 and CABL1' Well I tried got the files loaded went by the vague how to that email support pointed me to, but i h..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
'QuarterHorse' for Fords by Jonathan Sedlar Date Added: Saturday 15 July, 2017
'QuarterHorse' for Fords Great product and a great company. Like others I have had my QuarterHorse for years and the built in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'APU1' AutoProm Package: USB Version by Ramon Banda Date Added: Friday 14 July, 2017
'APU1' AutoProm Package: USB Version Best damn little thing I've ever bought. Im a beginner but after a few videos and tutorials I was up..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'ALDU1 and CABL1' by George McQueen Date Added: Friday 23 June, 2017
'ALDU1 and CABL1' looks good now finding a how too is another story. Finding the files to use another obstacle. ??????..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
EX Remote Switch /w/LED by John Faddis Date Added: Wednesday 14 June, 2017
EX Remote Switch /w/LED Awesome Product! Use them all the time!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VTEC-1720 Conversion Kit by Brandon Bonnewell Date Added: Thursday 08 June, 2017
VTEC-1720 Conversion Kit Great product!!! Works well

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RMA Return Service by John Defina Date Added: Thursday 13 April, 2017
RMA Return Service Seems fast and efficient.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'APU1' AutoProm Package: USB Version by Kevin Galea Date Added: Tuesday 07 March, 2017
'APU1' AutoProm Package: USB Version Products work great, delivery was quick. Wish I bought it a lot sooner.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D1 24-pin DIP socket by Bruce Song Date Added: Friday 03 March, 2017
D1 24-pin DIP socket I am bruce who is a sales manager of DongGuan junrensi(JRS) electronics Technology CO.,ltd . Thank..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RMA Return Service by James Gill Date Added: Wednesday 01 March, 2017
RMA Return Service amazing! i needed a Quarterhorse to be repaired and ordered a second one at the same time. they were..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GP1 Package: GM Adapter with 2 chips by Dustin Stokes Date Added: Saturday 04 February, 2017
GP1 Package: GM Adapter with 2 chips This is a very solid adapter. I was surprised how nice the ZIF socket was made. This is a must if yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'Ostrich 2.0 : The New Breed' by Fauzi Ramdzan Date Added: Thursday 02 February, 2017
'Ostrich 2.0 : The New Breed' it was a good product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GP1 Package: GM Adapter with 2 chips by Brent Morrison Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2017
GP1 Package: GM Adapter with 2 chips Makes tuning my TPI Camaro and 95 Tahoe much easier, especially when using my Ostrich

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TunerCat: License Additional VDF Definition by Brent Morrison Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2017
TunerCat: License Additional VDF Definition Works great, only wish they were the same prices as the OBD1 def files.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
"RTOBD2" : TunerCat RoadRunner RTTuner with 1 def by Brent Morrison Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2017
"RTOBD2" : TunerCat RoadRunner RTTuner with 1 def Been using the OBD1 TunerCats since the 90s, finally made the jump to OBD2. Works just like the OBD1..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
"WinFLASH" : TunerCat Cable and Reflash Software for RTOBD2 users by Brent Morrison Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2017
"WinFLASH" : TunerCat Cable and Reflash Software for RTOBD2 users I've been using the OBD1 TunerCats since the 90s, finally made the jump into OBD2. Works great for f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RoadRunner LS1 Realtime Emulation PCM by Brent Morrison Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2017
RoadRunner LS1 Realtime Emulation PCM Works great for the real time tuning on the 411 cars and trucks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Moates.Net Stickers by Troy Brady Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2016
Moates.Net Stickers only complaint is it doesn't take long for the color to fade off if you're putting it on your car. m..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Binary Editor by Troy Brady Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2016
Binary Editor Great program, but you better get the dongle if you plan on using it more than a year. I got a new l..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
RMA Return Service by HUMBERTO OLIVIERA Date Added: Thursday 08 December, 2016
RMA Return Service Perfect!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EMUC3206 Emulation Cable 32-pin 6-Inch by Aaron Sommer Date Added: Friday 11 November, 2016
EMUC3206 Emulation Cable 32-pin 6-Inch Works, 32 pins, not sure I can say much else.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'QuarterHorse' for Fords by Scott Christensen Date Added: Wednesday 09 November, 2016
'QuarterHorse' for Fords Opens up a whole new world to car enthusiasts -Great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EMUC2818 Emulation Cable 28-pin 18-inch by javaughn Culbertson Date Added: Friday 04 November, 2016
EMUC2818 Emulation Cable 28-pin 18-inch thi scable is 1000 times better than the cable i got with my second hand ostrich 2.0 the pins are mo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'BURN2 Chip Programmer' by Alan Roncal Portilla Date Added: Monday 17 October, 2016
'BURN2 Chip Programmer' Hi I'm from Peru. I want to buy the Burn 2. Could you send me the quote or proforma BURN2. Ind..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
C2 SST 27SF512 Chip by harry cancel Date Added: Thursday 13 October, 2016
C2 SST 27SF512 Chip thankss

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
"Honda Tuning Kit" by harry cancel Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2016
"Honda Tuning Kit" THANKSSS

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'QuarterHorse' for Fords by Manu Singh Date Added: Wednesday 05 October, 2016
'QuarterHorse' for Fords This is an excellent product, although as someone has already mentioned that the onboard battery for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RoadRunner LS1 Realtime Emulation PCM by christian Nilsen Date Added: Tuesday 27 September, 2016
RoadRunner LS1 Realtime Emulation PCM Just a whole new world, this is a must. No doubt. 10+

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'BURN2 Chip Programmer' by Josh Pfaff Date Added: Sunday 28 August, 2016
'BURN2 Chip Programmer' Great product!! Was delivered before expected, nice packaging, even came with a sticker and pen! Its..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'QuarterHorse' for Fords by Randy McNamee Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2016
'QuarterHorse' for Fords This was a hard one. Took 2 days to tune it up lasted 2 years then battery in chip died lost all mem..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
RMA Return Service by Brenton Jenkins Date Added: Friday 12 August, 2016
RMA Return Service once again thank you for your wonderful customer service. very fast turn around time and very fast a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Neptune Software for Demons by julian velez (V002622) Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2016
Neptune Software for Demons great!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'Demon2' by julian velez (V002622) Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2016
'Demon2' great!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'QuarterHorse' for Fords by Greg Judge Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
'QuarterHorse' for Fords Had a friend help me install and tune my modified Mustang 1987 Mass Air, AFR heads, high compression..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'Demon2' by julian velez (V002622) Date Added: Saturday 02 July, 2016
'Demon2' great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'Ostrich 2.0 : The New Breed' by Dylan Raguseo Date Added: Sunday 19 June, 2016
'Ostrich 2.0 : The New Breed' Very useful product. Very stable and I have never had an issue with mine.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nissan 2-Chip Adapter by Dylan Raguseo Date Added: Sunday 19 June, 2016
Nissan 2-Chip Adapter Excellent product. Fits many of my customers needs.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
C2 SST 27SF512 Chip by Dylan Raguseo Date Added: Sunday 19 June, 2016
C2 SST 27SF512 Chip These chips are always great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'Xtreme HULOG Honda USB Datalog Interface' by Dylan Raguseo Date Added: Sunday 19 June, 2016
'Xtreme HULOG Honda USB Datalog Interface' Great logger for a even better price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FREE Moates.Net Tire Gauge with $199 purchase by Dylan Raguseo Date Added: Sunday 19 June, 2016
FREE Moates.Net Tire Gauge with $199 purchase It was a free gift and all, but mine didnt even have the guts in it. I could not get a pressure read..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
'APU1' AutoProm Package: USB Version by Mike Teets Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
'APU1' AutoProm Package: USB Version I've had the APU1 for just over 2 years. I love what it can do, and it is part of a permanent instal..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HDR1 Memcal Header by Ben Willuhn Date Added: Sunday 05 June, 2016
HDR1 Memcal Header Works great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'QuarterHorse' for Fords by Chad Johnson Date Added: Sunday 05 June, 2016
'QuarterHorse' for Fords This is by far the best way to tune EEC-IV or EEC-V. I use these in anything from stock engines to E..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RMA Return Service by Chad Johnson Date Added: Saturday 04 June, 2016
RMA Return Service I probably should have done this a long time ago, but whenever I've been on here, I'm in a rush. I'v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G2 Memory Adapter: 0.60" Leg Spacing by James Bond Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2016
G2 Memory Adapter: 0.60" Leg Spacing Works fine

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'BURN2 Chip Programmer' by willie perry Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2016
'BURN2 Chip Programmer' This BURN2 programmer is awesome. Easy to use and easy to understand.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
"Neptune/Demon RTP Hardware/Software Combo" by Peter Linszter Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2016
"Neptune/Demon RTP Hardware/Software Combo" The best solution for Honda OBD1 Tuning.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Installation Service for non-Honda ECUs by Don Curry Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2016
Installation Service for non-Honda ECUs Thanks for providing this service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G2 Memory Adapter: 0.60" Leg Spacing by Don Curry Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2016
G2 Memory Adapter: 0.60" Leg Spacing Works very good. Makes it so much easier to program the chip.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
'Ostrich 2.0 : The New Breed' by Bill Levy Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2016
'Ostrich 2.0 : The New Breed' Picked up one of these and the Socket Booster. As stated, the socket booster is required for the C3 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 460 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 

Copyright © 1999-2021 Moates.net